top of page

2022-2023 Parish Pastoral Council (PPC) Executive Committee Nominations

Updated: Oct 3, 2022

My dear parishioners,

The Peace of Christ! The Parish Pastoral Council Executive Committee (PPC ExCo) currently comprises the following ten (10) elected members:

  • Chairperson: Alexander Ee

  • Vice-Chairperson: Hans Avinder

  • Member: Joyce Wong

  • Member: Raymundo Yu

  • Member: Renato Sirtori

  • Member: Joseph Raj

  • Member: Aaron Boey

  • Member: Valerie Lim

  • Member: Noel Liu

  • Member: Nathalie Tan

Alexander Ee, Joyce Wong, Raymundo Yu, Renato Sirtori and Joseph Raj will be stepping down in October 2022 as their terms have come to an end.

As such, on behalf of the PPC Exco, I am happy to announce that elections for new members of the PPC ExCo will be held at the next Parish Assembly, which has been scheduled for Saturday, 15 October 2022, 2.00pm - 5.00pm at St Ignatius Hall. Kindly sign up at

To prepare for the elections, the PPC Exco is now inviting parishioners of St Ignatius to come forward to serve the parish as PPC Exco members, or to nominate parishioners whom they consider suitable to serve the parish as PPC Exco members for a 2-year term commencing October 2022.

The attached Constitution provides the necessary information for parishioners to make an informed choice.

Completed Nomination Form (attached below OR online via must be submitted/reach the Parish Office by 7 October 2022.

Thank you for your kind attention. We look forward to your presence and active participation at the Parish Assembly.

With prayers and blessings,

Fr Colin Tan, SJ

Parish Priest

14 September 2022

The Constitution of the Parish Pastoral Council
Download PDF • 27KB

2022 PPC Exco Election Form
Download PDF • 218KB

Related Posts

See All
bottom of page